Additional Links

Check Out the Crystal Creek Blog!

blog.crystalcreeklogistics.com

 

Primary People

 

Michael Bradburn - V.P. Bus. Development  (for new business inquiries)
mike@crystalcreeklogistics.com
360-325-8123

Cathy Hayward Hughes - President & General Manager
cathy@crystalcreeklogistics.com
360-325-8125

Lin Nichols - Information Specialist
lin@crystalcreeklogistics.com
360-325-8124 

Mary Gross - Account Manager
mary@crystalcreeklogistics.com
360-325-8126

Shelby Cheesman - Account Manager
shelby@crystalcreeklogistics.com
360-325-8127

Kyle Renninger - Account Manager
Kyle@crystalcreeklogistics.com
360-325-8122                                                                                                                                             

Dana Werdal - Account Manager
Dana@crystalcreeklogistics.com
360 325-8129


Ted Roby - Information Technology
Ted@crystalcreeklogistics.com
360-325-8112

Contact Us

General;

West coast hours of operation: 8am to 5pm

Shipping & Delivery; 360-778-1543 

New business inquiries: 360-325-8123 or 360-778-1543

Fax:   360-778-1386 

E-mail:mike@crystalcreeklogistics.com 

 

Our Facilities 

  

Home office; 2460 Salashan Loop
Ferndale, WA 98248 
                                                                                                   Midwest facility; 202 W. 12th St.         
Hastings, Nebraska 68901

East Coast facility; 2900 Cofer Road,
Richmond VA. 23224 

 

 

Use this form below to request additional information or to request a representative to call you - or to simply leave a comment!


  • * required information
  • item1Leave this blank
  • item2Leave this blank
UPSfed ex U.S. Postal Service